MusicNL 2021 Awards Gala

Featuring Performances by:

Kelly McMichael

Sherman Downey

Ofra Harnoy

Clare Follett

Carolina East

Kellie Loder

Fine Lads

Duane Andrews

The Flummies

Justin Fancy

King Sway

The Kubasonics


Hosted by: Matt Wright

8PM at The Holy Heart Theatre.

All attendees required to present vaccine passport and photo ID.
Mask wearing protocol will be in place.