The Big Spirit Reunion Gala: A 20th Anniversary Concert

Performance Dates August 24 & 25

(August 26 performance link found above)***


There’s even more reasons to buy your tickets now to the BIG SPIRIT REUNION GALA. This epic variety show in aid of the Masonic Theatre, brings together 20 year’s worth of your favourite Spirit shows, songs and characters. With more than 50 performers coming back for the Reunion Gala, this concert will also feature THE ENNIS SISTERS!

Spirit has just announced that some lucky audience member will win a TRIP FOR 2 to NEW YORK CITY! Spirit of Newfoundland will select semi-finalists from each show and award the grand-prize on the Gala closing night. The prize includes; airfare, accommodations, $500 cash and tickets to the Broadway Musical Come From Away. Spirit of Newfoundland and E & B Travel Services, Travel Professionals International have partnered to provide this Broadway adventure. If you have a ticket, you have a chance to win this prize!

This not-to-be-missed concert event is on Thursday, August 24th Friday, August 25th  and Saturday August 26th at Holy Heart Theatre, 8 p.m.  Get your tickets now!

VIP Tickets – $100.00 (+ tax/surcharges = $119 total)

VIP includes:

  • Premiere seating
  • Champagne reception before the show
  • 20th anniversary swag bag

Regular Tickets – $59.50 (+ tax/surcharges = $71.43 total)

Balcony Tickets – $30.00 ( +tax/surcharges = $36.50 total)

The BIG Spirit Reunion Performers include: Peter Halley, Sheila Williams, Shelley Neville, Olivia Heaney, Steve Gosse, Keith Power,  Sandy Morris, John Williams, Jeff Simms, Frank Fusari, Boomer Stamp, Bill Brennan, Kara Noftle, Dana Parsons, Janet Cull, Cheri Carroll, Sean Caroll, Calvin Powell, Evan Smith, Brad Jefford, Graham Wells, Darrin Martin, Larry Foley, Julia Halfyard, Doug Angel, Kirk Newhook, Melanie O’Brien, Aiden Flynn, Lori Cooper, Jennifer Adams, Chris Ledrew, Roberta Osmond, Kelly Ann Evans, Sandra Sandoval, Mike Coady,  Michelle Doyle, Mallory Johnson, Natalie Noseworthy, Corey Lynch, Donna Spurvey, Mike Hanrahan, Donny Goobie, Kenny Butler, Ron Collins, Gary Johnston, Laura Dinn, Maria Haynes, and the list keeps growing!

Visit us at Join our mailing list to get news on contests, prizes and our exciting 2017 summer season!

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.